{block name="title"}{setting name="site_name"}{/block}
GUST Directory | Contact Us

Announcement & Events

Epic The Tour Comedy Show


Thursday, 9 December 2010 to Friday, 10 December 2010
8th Fall Job fair


Wednesday, 1 December 2010 to Thursday, 2 December 2010
Math Challenge Time


Monday, 29 November 2010
Photoshop Course – IT Club


Sunday, 28 November 2010 to Thursday, 9 December 2010
The Best of Kuwait


Wednesday, 24 November 2010
Faculty Openings


Monday, 22 November 2010 to Wednesday, 5 January 2011
“Just Like Us” Comedy Show


Wednesday, 10 November 2010
Movie: Maurice and the Pharaoh


Monday, 8 November 2010

Pages