{block name="title"}{setting name="site_name"}{/block}
GUST Directory | Contact Us | APPS

Contact US

Dean's Office:                          

Prof. Jean-Paul Arnaout, Acting Dean

Tel: (+965) 2530 7333

E-Mail: Arnaout.J@gust.edu.kw

 

Dr. Mohamed Al-Najem, Associate Dean

Tel: (+965) 2530 7113

E-Mail: Alnajem.M@gust.edu.kw

 

Mrs. Heba Shehab, Office Manager

Tel: (+965) 2530 7334

E-Mail: Shehab.H@gust.edu.kw

CBA Deanship E-Mail: CBADO@gust.edu.kw

 

Department of Accounting & MIS:

Dr. Yasean Tahat, Head

Tel: (+965) 2530 7248

E-Mail: Tahat.Y@gust.edu.kw

 

Ms. Shae Rondina, Administrative Assistant

Tel: (+965) 2530 7265

E-Mail: Rondina.S@gust.edu.kw

 

Department of Economics & Finance:

Dr. Khaled ElMawazini, Head

Tel: (+965) 2530 7358

E-Mail: Mawazini.K@gust.edu.kw

 

Department of Business Administrative:

Dr. Ahmed ElMelegy, Head

Tel: (+965) 2530 7304

E-Mail: Elmelegy.A@gust.edu.kw

 

Mrs. Lamis Muammar, Senior Administrative Assistant

Tel: (+965) 2530 7415

E-Mail: Muammar.L@gust.edu.kw