{block name="title"}{setting name="site_name"}{/block}
GUST Directory | Contact Us

Contact US

Dean's Office:                          

Prof. Antonis Simintiras, Dean

Tel: (+965) 2530 7333

E-Mail: Simintiras.A@gust.edu.kw

 

Dr. Jean-Paul Arnaout, Associate Dean

Tel: (+965) 2530 7314

E-Mail: Arnaout.J@gust.edu.kw

 

Mrs. Heba Shehab, Office Manager

Tel: (+965) 2530 7334

E-Mail: Shehab.H@gust.edu.kw

CBA Deanship E-Mail: CBADO@gust.edu.kw

 

Department of Accounting & MIS:

Dr. Naser AbuGhazaleh, Head

Tel: (+965) 2530 7431

E-Mail: AbuGhazaleh.N@gust.edu.kw

 

Mrs. Rima Makki, Administrative Assistant

Tel: (+965) 2530 7418

E-Mail: Makki.R@gust.edu.kw

 

Department of Economics & Finance:

Dr. Khaled ElMawazini, Head

Tel: (+965) 2530 7358

E-Mail: Mawazini.K@gust.edu.kw

 

Department of Business Administrative:

Dr. Ahmed ElMelegy, Head

Tel: (+965) 2530 7304

E-Mail: Elmelegy.A@gust.edu.kw

 

Mrs, Lamis Muammar, Senior Administrative Assistant

Tel: (+965) 2530 7415

E-Mail: Muammar.L@gust.edu.kw