{block name="title"}{setting name="site_name"}{/block}
GUST Directory | Contact Us

Announcement & Events

FPU Holds Orientation for New Students


Wednesday, 11 September 2019 to Saturday, 28 September 2019
Staff Participate in Friendly Table Tennis Tournament


Thursday, 8 August 2019 to Thursday, 22 August 2019
GUST Staff Put Together Potluck Brunch


Wednesday, 7 August 2019 to Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Dr. Raghad Al-Kazemi Gives Interview on OFM Radio


Wednesday, 7 August 2019 to Wednesday, 21 August 2019
Fun Day Gives Staff a Break from Routine


Thursday, 1 August 2019 to Thursday, 15 August 2019
Bdeina 6 Summer Camp Concludes at GUST


Sunday, 28 July 2019 to Sunday, 25 August 2019
Congratulations on Your Acceptance!


Monday, 1 July 2019 to Thursday, 1 August 2019
Dr. Al-Hashem Represents GUST in National Radio Interview


Tuesday, 18 June 2019 to Thursday, 20 June 2019
Campus Retail Vacancies


Saturday, 25 May 2019

Pages