{block name="title"}{setting name="site_name"}{/block}
GUST Directory | Contact Us | GIG

Announcement & Events

GUST Hosts Orientation for New Faculty Members


Monday, 13 September 2021 to Monday, 13 December 2021
Music Club Hosts Beatles-themed event.


Monday, 31 May 2021 to Friday, 17 September 2021
The Effect of Technology on the Economy


Monday, 31 May 2021 to Tuesday, 31 August 2021
English Club Hosts Graphic Novelist


Monday, 31 May 2021 to Tuesday, 31 August 2021
Mental Boost holds Madness or Magic talk on Clubhouse


Monday, 31 May 2021 to Thursday, 16 September 2021
Bayan Club Hosts Hamad Al-Sarraf


Sunday, 23 May 2021 to Monday, 23 August 2021
Bayan Club Discusses the Palestinian Literature


Sunday, 23 May 2021 to Wednesday, 22 September 2021
Bayan Club Hosts Book Discussion


Sunday, 23 May 2021 to Monday, 23 August 2021
Bayan Club hosts “Digitalization of Life”


Sunday, 23 May 2021 to Friday, 27 August 2021
Bayan Club Hosts Workshop on Life Skills


Sunday, 23 May 2021 to Monday, 23 August 2021

Pages