{block name="title"}{setting name="site_name"}{/block}
GUST Directory | Contact Us | APPS

Announcement & Events

Fourth Annual Student Symposium


Monday, 18 April 2022 to Tuesday, 19 April 2022
Placement Test Review Sessions


Friday, 15 April 2022 to Saturday, 31 December 2022
8th GUST Math Competition


Sunday, 10 April 2022 to Saturday, 30 April 2022
GUST Insurance Track Gains First CII Accreditation in Kuwait


Thursday, 7 April 2022 to Saturday, 30 April 2022
Missouri University for Science and Technology Celebrates Kuwait National Day


Friday, 25 February 2022 to Thursday, 31 March 2022
GUST Professor Publishes in Top 50 Journal


Thursday, 24 February 2022 to Tuesday, 15 March 2022
CAMB Hosts Professor Ard Louis


Wednesday, 19 January 2022 to Tuesday, 19 April 2022
CTLR Hosts a Workshop on Non-Verbal Communication


Thursday, 6 January 2022 to Wednesday, 6 April 2022
SEED Hosts First Seminar of 2021/22 Academic Year


Thursday, 6 January 2022 to Wednesday, 6 April 2022

Pages