{block name="title"}{setting name="site_name"}{/block}
GUST Directory | Contact Us

Announcement & Events

President Meets with GW & UMSL Summer Scholarship Students


Thursday, 17 October 2019 to Thursday, 31 October 2019
CTLR Chair Dr. Fatimah Al-Hashem Speaks at UN Talk Event


Thursday, 3 October 2019 to Thursday, 17 October 2019
GUST English Education Alumni Lead Workshop on Campus


Sunday, 29 September 2019 to Sunday, 13 October 2019
GUST’s MFU Accomplishments Highlighted in Journal of Developmental Education


Monday, 23 September 2019 to Monday, 7 October 2019
GUST Students Visit Boursa Kuwait


Sunday, 22 September 2019 to Sunday, 6 October 2019
FPU Holds Orientation for New Students


Wednesday, 11 September 2019 to Saturday, 28 September 2019
Staff Participate in Friendly Table Tennis Tournament


Thursday, 8 August 2019 to Thursday, 22 August 2019
GUST Staff Put Together Potluck Brunch


Wednesday, 7 August 2019 to Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Dr. Raghad Al-Kazemi Gives Interview on OFM Radio


Wednesday, 7 August 2019 to Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Pages