{block name="title"}{setting name="site_name"}{/block}
GUST Directory | Contact Us

Announcement & Events

BRICS


Monday, 5 March 2018
Spanish Conversation Table


Thursday, 15 February 2018
Cute, Excellent, Sublime, Interesting


Wednesday, 14 February 2018
'My Summer' Testimonials - Scholarship students speak about their experiences!


Sunday, 14 January 2018 to Sunday, 28 January 2018
Need some help planning your courses? Visit the Student Success Center!


Sunday, 7 January 2018 to Thursday, 18 January 2018
Is you GPA below 2.0? Visit the Student Success Center!


Sunday, 7 January 2018 to Thursday, 18 January 2018
MFU Training by Renowned Learning Specialists Dr. Paul Nolting and Kim Nolting


Tuesday, 26 December 2017 to Sunday, 31 December 2017
GUST Fitness Challenge


Wednesday, 20 December 2017 to Sunday, 31 December 2017

Pages