{block name="title"}{setting name="site_name"}{/block}
GUST Directory | Contact Us

Announcement & Events

Computer Science Students Exhibit Final Projects


Monday, 19 December 2016 to Sunday, 1 January 2017
GUST hosts Fall 2016 Round of Startup Kuwait


Monday, 19 December 2016 to Monday, 2 January 2017
GUST Holds First Chorus Performance!


Thursday, 15 December 2016 to Thursday, 29 December 2016
Dr. Mai Al-Nakib Shares Musings on Privacy vs Publicity


Wednesday, 30 November 2016 to Wednesday, 14 December 2016
HR Dept. Launches Staff & Faculty Diwaniya


Wednesday, 30 November 2016 to Wednesday, 14 December 2016
GUST Human Rights Club Welcomes Engineers Without Borders


Tuesday, 29 November 2016 to Tuesday, 13 December 2016
CS Orientation Provides Insight and Recognizes Efforts


Wednesday, 23 November 2016 to Wednesday, 7 December 2016
Dr. Imad Moosa Presents his paper in Faculty Seminar


Sunday, 13 November 2016 to Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Pages