{block name="title"}{setting name="site_name"}{/block}
GUST Directory | Contact Us | GIG

Announcement & Events

Hip Hop by Fawaz Al-Marzouq


Sunday, 11 April 2021 to Sunday, 11 July 2021
Islamic Finance Club Compares Islamic and Conventional Banks


Sunday, 11 April 2021 to Tuesday, 13 April 2021
Economics Club Hosts Mr. Abdullah Al-Salloum


Sunday, 4 April 2021 to Sunday, 4 July 2021
Marketing Club Hosts Mr. Mohammed Al-Jouan


Sunday, 4 April 2021 to Sunday, 4 July 2021
Music Club Presents Music Mashup


Monday, 29 March 2021 to Tuesday, 29 June 2021
Pandemic Schooling


Sunday, 28 March 2021 to Monday, 28 June 2021
Regional RoundTable


Thursday, 25 March 2021 to Friday, 25 June 2021
Bayan Cultural Club Hosts Labor Law Workshop


Tuesday, 23 March 2021 to Wednesday, 23 June 2021
Music Club Hosts Dr. David Miller


Tuesday, 23 March 2021 to Wednesday, 23 June 2021
Dr. Bakr Presents at Book Launch


Sunday, 21 March 2021 to Monday, 21 June 2021

Pages