{block name="title"}{setting name="site_name"}{/block}
GUST Directory | Contact Us

Announcement & Events

Seminar on the life and works of Ismail Fahad Ismail held at GUST


Wednesday, 3 October 2018 to Wednesday, 17 October 2018
TEDxGlobalDay


Saturday, 29 September 2018
Spanish Conversation Table


Thursday, 27 September 2018
Orientation held for new MCM students


Wednesday, 26 September 2018 to Wednesday, 10 October 2018
GUST’s Dr. Omar Moufakkir Publishes Research in A* UK Journal


Monday, 17 September 2018 to Monday, 1 October 2018
Foundation Program Unit Holds Orientation for New Students


Wednesday, 12 September 2018 to Wednesday, 26 September 2018
Welcome Back 2018 Summer Scholarship Recipients!


Thursday, 6 September 2018 to Thursday, 20 September 2018
KFAS Visits GUST


Thursday, 30 August 2018 to Thursday, 13 September 2018
Romantic Piano


Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Literacy Day


Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Pages