{block name="title"}{setting name="site_name"}{/block}
GUST Directory | Contact Us

Announcement & Events

CTLR Organizes Studying Science Workshop with KFAS


Tuesday, 19 February 2019 to Tuesday, 5 March 2019
CTLR Organizes Workshop on Science Knowledge and Applications in TIMSS


Monday, 18 February 2019 to Monday, 4 March 2019
CTLR hosts workshop for math educators


Wednesday, 13 February 2019 to Wednesday, 27 February 2019
English Department Hosts Annual Quiz Show


Wednesday, 13 February 2019 to Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Dr. Norman Lewis holds discussion on the effects of social media


Monday, 11 February 2019 to Monday, 25 February 2019
GUST Human Rights Club Organizes Colors Of Palestine Event


Sunday, 10 February 2019 to Sunday, 24 February 2019
GUST Real Estate Investment Course Organizes Site Visits


Sunday, 10 February 2019 to Sunday, 24 February 2019
GUST to host philosophy conference with over 25 international scholars


Sunday, 27 January 2019 to Sunday, 10 February 2019
Addressing Classics of World Literature


Sunday, 27 January 2019 to Monday, 28 January 2019
GUST’s English Department Hosts Civil Service Commission for Recruitment Seminar


Tuesday, 22 January 2019 to Tuesday, 5 February 2019

Pages