{block name="title"}{setting name="site_name"}{/block}
GUST Directory | Contact Us | GIG

Announcement & Events

Bayan Cultural Club - CAP Dewaniya


Wednesday, 28 October 2020
GUST Hosts Orientation for New Faculty Members


Tuesday, 13 October 2020 to Saturday, 31 October 2020
Brilliant Minds Episode 4 - GUST as a launchpad for success


Tuesday, 15 September 2020 to Wednesday, 14 October 2020
Brilliant Minds Episode 3 - Media Production in Kuwait.


Tuesday, 8 September 2020 to Tuesday, 20 October 2020
Facing Technical Issues?


Tuesday, 1 September 2020 to Sunday, 1 November 2020
Brilliant Minds Episode 2 - Why Writing Now Matters


Monday, 17 August 2020 to Thursday, 17 September 2020
GUST enforces strict sterilisation regime


Sunday, 19 July 2020 to Monday, 31 August 2020

Pages