{block name="title"}{setting name="site_name"}{/block}
GUST Directory | Contact Us

Announcement & Events

Musical Evening


Monday, 30 October 2017
Summer 2018 at GW Presentation


Tuesday, 24 October 2017
Want to do business on campus?


Saturday, 21 October 2017
GUST Prepares Students for the Arab Region Chemistry Olympiad ‘17


Thursday, 19 October 2017 to Thursday, 2 November 2017
Spanish Conversation Table


Sunday, 15 October 2017
SSC Holds Awareness Campaign


Tuesday, 10 October 2017 to Tuesday, 17 October 2017
FPU Post-Orientation Week


Tuesday, 19 September 2017 to Wednesday, 20 September 2017
GUST Foundation Program Unit Hosts Orientation for Freshmen


Tuesday, 12 September 2017 to Wednesday, 20 September 2017
JOIN THE MBA PROGRAM


Monday, 21 August 2017 to Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Starting from August 21st to August 29th


Monday, 21 August 2017 to Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Pages