{block name="title"}{setting name="site_name"}{/block}
GUST Directory | Contact Us | APPS

Announcement & Events

GUST enforces strict sterilisation regime


Sunday, 19 July 2020 to Monday, 31 August 2020
GUST hosts interview with Dr. Ashwin Fernandes from QS


Friday, 17 July 2020 to Friday, 31 July 2020
GUST Represented in the KFAS Hackathon Winning Team


Wednesday, 1 July 2020 to Friday, 31 July 2020
Tutors Available on Zoom


Sunday, 28 June 2020 to Tuesday, 28 July 2020
GUST Recognizes Promoted Faculty Members


Thursday, 13 February 2020 to Saturday, 29 February 2020
GUST Faculty Member Publishes Article in High Profile Academic Journal


Monday, 10 February 2020 to Thursday, 19 March 2020
English Department Hosts 7th Annual Quiz Show


Wednesday, 5 February 2020 to Thursday, 20 February 2020
GUST Holds Winter Camp for the GUST Family to Unwind


Saturday, 1 February 2020 to Saturday, 15 February 2020

Pages