{block name="title"}{setting name="site_name"}{/block}
GUST Directory | Contact Us

Announcement & Events

Faculty Senate Holds Annual Luncheon


Wednesday, 15 February 2017 to Wednesday, 1 March 2017
CTLR Launches Spring 2017 Activities


Saturday, 4 February 2017 to Saturday, 18 February 2017
Spanish Conversation Table


Monday, 30 January 2017
Microsoft Imagine Cup Competition Returns for its 15th Year


Monday, 30 January 2017 to Monday, 13 February 2017
Bulgarian Cultural Night


Friday, 27 January 2017
Computer Science Students Exhibit Final Projects


Monday, 19 December 2016 to Sunday, 1 January 2017
GUST hosts Fall 2016 Round of Startup Kuwait


Monday, 19 December 2016 to Monday, 2 January 2017

Pages